Submariner

Mr nut playing yello submarines in the bath.

I awoke at 5. Jim was gone, I heard him wake up but not leave. I thought I'd do some painting since I'd not have much alone time today but I woke the nut up. I snuggled him in my bed and got to work. He woke up at 7.
'what you doing? He asked
'painting' I said 'what you doing'
'holding my penis' he responds confidently lolling in bed.

Day passed very peacefully without Jim. I had a headache but Finn kissed it better. I told him he was actually wiping bogies on my head but he told me ' bogies won't hurt you'

Just before this he looked a bit odd sitting in the bath and I asked what he was doing and the answer was (quite delightedly) peeing! Its coming out my penis!!!

Boys and thier willies. This stuff amuses me, you know...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.