Changing strings

Our lovely neighbour Tim changed the strings on Gulliver's electric guitar today and showed us both how to do it in future.

Gulli stayed there with Tim and Kate's son Charles for the day and they wrote a riff, great to hear Gyllu practicing again last night now the strings are back on!

My brother popped in breifly on his way to see my Mum, distressed about the attack at Leytonstone tube which is near him.

Max spent most of the day helping Zebedee put his portfolio together for an interview at Richmond college tomorrow.

I spent most of today writing Christmas cards which i like to do whilst watching Christmas movies so I watched White Christmas and Scrooge.

Final of I'm a Celebrity, I cannot believe Fearne ate that spider!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.