Going to the car boot was on of the things on our list of thing to do. So we went this morning for a quick look round. I wish I had a house and money... then I would have bought lots of stuff, but I don't.
Rosie went off on the train to the wedding and I walk into town hoping to go charity shop shopping, I hadn't realised it was a sunday and too early for shops anyway. Luckily there was an antiques/vintage/art market in town and I got there way before the usual crowds. I bought a blouse for a fiver (found out it's annoyingly slightly faded) and this amazing chocolate twist... I think it is good I only have 3 weeks left in Winch as I have never had a chocolate twist as good as this before. It's from Prestos for future ref for Winch people.

Chilled most of the day and finally started a painting for my Grams. Had a quick skype with the Rents and Rach before meeting Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.