Hyperionides

By HaxSyn

Belly Dancing Barbie

Yep it's another Belly dancer :-) Big Dance Edinburgh was on again today and I spent the afternoon on Castle Street watching the acts on the big stage that was set up there. There were quite a few great acts, including Appalachian Clog Dancers (not actually wearing clogs but tap shoes), Flamenco Dancers and Egyptian Dancers.

I ended up taking approximately 600 pictures, this may not be the best I took but it stood out for me as it caught the grace, movement and energy of this lovel y belly dancer. The young lady pictured goes by the name Belly Dancing Barbie and is a professional belly dancer, teacher and is a qualified health & fitness profe­ ssional with a Diploma in Health, Fitness & Exercise.

I have still to work my way through yesterdays picture never mind todays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.