A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

With a Wave of My Magic Wok

Jenny & I are both obsessed with Gok's new cookbook. It's brilliant. On tonight's menu was Pork with ginger & noodles. It was my turn to be chef & I must say it was de-lish!

We've had a bit of a film fest this eve too, it's been really nice end to a very chilled out day. We began with Nanny McPhee 2, which was very good & quite funny, and we're currently watching Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, a classic... illustration of over-acting. I jest in part (Radcliffe & Watson are shamelessly guilty) it's a classic from our childhood & brings back fond memories.

Jenny's in the process of making a certain knitted ape his own fancy dress getup. Just call him Bruce Wayne from now on..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.