Friday Treats

Friday started off with an injured hen.  Her leg is hurt somehow....seems like it might have got caught on something and she pulled the muscle......not sure what we can do.  We'll have to watch it.  

I was a bit late to work, after dropping Sugar at school on the fly.  I had a meeting with my newest employee, and I am getting soooooo excited to work with her.  I can just feel some good things coming.  

I got hung up at work, and was going to be a bit late grabbing my girl from school, so a friend nabbed her and we met for Ice cream.  The girls enjoyed their treats, and I enjoyed chatting with my friend.  A little birdie flew into the window and knocked itself silly.  We gave him some love and a pep talk, and hopefully he was as good as new.  

Sugar and I ran home to still have some light to put up our outdoor Christmas lights.  We rocked that party.  We got them all up and it looks great.  I love it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.