The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Exit stage left

Yes I was hoping not to have to make this post but I feel that now is the time. It seems quite clear to me that at the very least Blipfoto is entering a period of tremendous uncertainty, and combined with my recent desire to have a bit of a holiday from blipping regularly anyway, and life potentially getting busier in the short term with work and in my personal life (good developments all I promise!), I really think that the time has come to stop being active here.


I might come back a bit later when things have settled down, and it’s become clearer what the future of Blipfoto will be. But I don’t like all this uncertainty and contributing to something that may soon disappear into the ether that is internet history. It isn’t very motivating! That’s not to say I don’t value those of you who still follow my blips, and I will probably come back to spy on some of you, provided the site stays up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.