TWO YEARS!

I cannot believe it is (I think) two years since I started to blip, and I have tosay it has been the best two years ever. When I look back at my blips then I cannot believe how I have improved, but it is all thanks to all you lovely blippers, who have helped and encouraged me. I have found it so wonderful since my husband went into care, it gives me a purpose every day, and I love looking at all your gorgeous shots, some of which I have copied.
I got my very first camera in April this year and just wished I had got one sooner.
To celebrate I got up early, and first got a shot of the moon and, I think Venus, then headed to the canal at 8am and was so lucky to get this shot, which I loved after all the rain. I have used it as I really love sunrises and sunsets, as well as wildlife. Do hope you like it. The moon is in the extra.
Thank you all for all the lovely stars and heart you have given me since I started, you are wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.