BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Summery Winter In Berlin.

Today has been beautiful .Sunglasses weather and a pleasant temperature . Off to the city. At Innsbrucker Platz a cafe which specializes in ice and cake looked very inviting. Restricting myself to coffee it was interesting to sit and watch the world go by. Much later walking down towards Theodor Heuss Platz the setting sun was going down  so beautifully reflected in the RBB it was a must blip. My  background is blip of walkways here in Berlin. I call them mini cobbles .Well maintained they fit  a day in this city .
* FOOTNOTE
I did call at the shop where the amazing piano was blipped.for an abstract challenge . The craftsman is Spanish and , yes it does play .He loves his work and I've promised a print of the instrument in the new year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.