Just the sea

But it does look completely different every day that big watery thing at the end of the road.

Today I have made significant Life In Outbuildings progress, I think I have got myself a garage to rent just round the corner. This means I can chuck all the stuff from the under stairs cupboard that we use once every six months there and get a friendly carpenter to build me some cool storage under the stairs for all the stuff that gets dumped in the kitchen every day. We moved to this house with one little 15 month old girl, it seemed so huuuuge!

We rediscovered Xbox Kinect this evening. Will whooped me at two volleyball matches and by one tiny point at the track and field. He is a gloating winner and a very stroppy loser - the javelin had him in a towering rage.

And at work I have finished all the work I need to do this year. Except the two big things that I am dreading and don't really want to do.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.