Gifts of Grace

By grace

Rays

Caught a few rays today.

I'm just popping in to say I've had a busy day - got all my Christmas presents in the post.  Yeh - earliest I've ever managed that.  And to thank those who are thinking aloud along with me, or following along to some extent.  I need to take a breath to digest the latest comments before articulating the next piece which leads into a whole step change.  Might be tomorrow or in a day or two before I get back to it.  Please bear with me.

Also it looks like I may have to rejoin Facebook as it seems to be functioning as a forum for Blip and its evolution.  I've loved @FergusInKent's blog posts about 'issues arising' as Blip lurches towards its new incarnation.  There's a link to his new blog piece on his journal today.  I'm wondering how many people are keeping up with his blog pieces and want to contribute to the conversation, think these things are important.   If you happen to be already engaged with these issues where are you talking about it?   On Facebook?  I've got a busy couple of days coming up so it might be the weekend before I think about whether to rejoin Facebook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.