Its finally gone.

So the parcel was finally collected today for its long journey to Australia. 
Its been a huge amount of stress for me. 
It shouldnt have been. 
I think its due to the fact I miss my Daughter so much and have no idea when I will see her again, so the parcel just symbolized all of that and the fact her boyfriend messed me about so much just made it all harder to cope with.
Buts its gone now.

And as coincidence would have it, I followed this van most of my way home tonight - the same courier I booked for the parcel! It was a sign Im sure. Or they were just rubbing it in a little bit more!

Had a bit of a disagreement with Mr W today. He cut me short and wouldn't listen. I know I'm right and can recall the conversation we had very clearly. I'm just glad someone else heard the initial conversion or I would think I was going mad.

Just means I'm struggling even more to get into the Christmas Spirit.

And I hate arguments because I love him so much. 

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.