A ray of sunlight!

Looking out of the window this morning I saw this wonderful golden light!  it only lasted about 5 mins then all gone and it has been grey and overcast since - getting dark now.  (3.45)
I felt very depressed this morning - lack of sleep as I stayed awake looking through lots of blip replies to  Blip Central.  Then I saw David Hobbs farewell and Joe Tree is also saying farewell on top of all this so did Ro as I took him to the station!  He's off to Geneva and then to Sion for a football game!  Grandbaby and parents also left this morning - same destination.  Apparently Grandbaby was very excited at going on a plane again!  She loves it!  She has her own seat for the first time! I still have the cats to feed!!!

I went for a long walk and feel a bit more human!  I shall use the time to catch up on a variety of things, mainly my photo album.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.