Freestyle

Having no brain power left yesterday, my noggin found it impossible to come up with a topic for today so I went with 'Whatever the funk you like'.

For such a dark, grey, horrible day...Evie beach still has that beautiful turquoise colour to the water, definitely worth a blip.

Before our walk there, I spent the morning with George & Debby. Rode out on Willie (My new love...Sorry, Darling) and he was an absolute diamond - Even though I took a tumble, it wasn't Willie at fault, I had just switched off on the home straight. Then another outing on Rosie the Nosy who enjoyed getting a good gander at anything and everything.

Nice to be home now, listening to yet another storm blowing outside. Looking forward to seeing what the Lukearse blips with a free rein on topic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.