A lovely day

Today had been designated a housework and Christmas preparation day. Then we woke up to very blue skies and that seemed a very silly idea!

I did do my blog and social media promotion for a client before I left so it wasn't a complete skive but I got a big tree and geocaching fix and isn't Stella looking well?! 

The only downsides were that one geocache had gone missing and treading in a pile of something that wasn't mud...can't have been cow or horse though or madam would have got to it first! 

Oh, I have stripped the bed and hoovered and washed up this afternoon! & extras are from Brandon too...lots of aerial activity at nearby Lakenheath.

Will comment later or tomorrow, must get something to eat and must write a few Christmas cards! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.