Bradford Skyline

This was the view as I walked to school today.  You can just see the school buildings in the foreground of the blip.  

It's been a funny old day today.  Chris and I had lots of folks popping in and out of our office with Christmas and Retirement wishes.  We were very merry and not at all upset by the imminent thoughts of finishing work until Nazia came in and brought us wonderful personalised presents which she had put amazing thought into - thank you for making us cry Nazia, we will be in touch in the New Year for an outing!

As next week is a very busy one, and Chris and I finish on Wednesday, our official goodbye was brought forward to today's staff meeting.  It was fun and folks were very kind.

Illness and work have conspired against Bliptime (and my workride blips) and commenting in recent weeks but I promise to catch up with everyone in the New Year when, for some reason, I will have more time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.