OH DEARIE ME...

..."I told you so" is better left unsaid.

What I did say was, "Bit of a cacastrophe - hey?" CC tried to brave it out saying he didn't want it to look too perfect. I'm afraid I laughed & said, "It looks perfectly unprofessional"!

Cécile said  she likes it! I'll sort her out tomorrow!

When S came in & saw this she said, "Oh, mon Dieu, quelle dommage!" It was only then that CC admitted he might just do it over.

Thing is, he buried them too deep & drowned them in super glue - then, being too hasty, he squirted them with the accelerator which causes the super glue to solidify almost instantaneously. When the glue is finely spread, it works fine, but when there are great pools of it, a lot of sub-surface gas is produced.

Looks not too great...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.