WeeSis

By WeeSis

Bed Buddy 2

It must be something bizarre about using photos taken with my tablet...

This is my other bed buddy, who DOES get to sleep on my bed. I'm not ashamed to admit it, but sometimes this cutie is just what I need to help me get to sleep. I used to have a cat who was a wonderful bed buddy, though she only ever got to sleep on my bed when I was sick. She would just curl gently against me, and purr if I reached out to pet her. My remaining cat is not at all a good bed buddy - he thinks that lying on top of you in his choice of location, wherever that may be, is a good thing :( Needless to say, he sleeps on his own, even though he is 17 years old.

I have to say that this whole Blipfuture thing did make me feel a bit turned on my head at first. I only began blipping after blipfoto was abandoned, so I really didn't think I had an attachment, but I don't like uncertainty... I've kept taking photos, but my lack of enthusiasm for change (and procrastination on posting) has meant that there are quite a few backblips for anyone, who would like to be so kind, to visit now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.