misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

What happened?

When I went into the market for a quick pick up of cat food the sun was blindingly out and sunglasses were needed to drive.
And then I met a good friend who was also shopping. We had a catch up chat and chat and chat...
with the poor kitties waiting for their supper...
When I got out to the parking lot here was this grey sky meeting me. there was a feeling of rain or worse in the air.
We awoke to 30ºF today.
Oh, and how  the sky got photobombed by our gaily waving flag. I do so love all the little stars on it. Don't you?
I think with horror if D. trump gets to be president of a country with such a free and happy flag.
It seems forever before the elections take place... we'll all be rung out by then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.