Camouflage

Saw my surgeon this morning, and he was very pleased with the progress so far. The histology was as expected, and the excision was complete. All good.

After seeing him we drove to Oratia to visit friends, and on the way back we stopped so I could take a photograph of this Telecommunications box on the side of the road. I've seen it before, and never been in a position to stop and take a photo. There is a lot of flax plants behind. This is the latest in my informal series of painted boxes.

This evening I am venturing out to join my Peer Review Group for a Christmas meeting. A colleague is going to act as chauffeur. 

Life is slowly returning to normal.

In other news I collected my first Photo Book, put together as a present for my mother-in-law. Very pleased with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.