Regine

By Regine

The Wedding

This morning my sister got married to my soon-to-be-brother-in-law. They didn't want a fancy wedding, so they went to city hall to have the legal papers signed, accompanied by their (step)sons and a small group of friends and family. I was asked to make photo's :)
Later this afternoon there will be a bbq for all their friends and family. A perfect wedding in my opinion :)

Some of the lyrics of this song were on the wedding invitation, one of my favourite Springsteen songs since I heard it the first time. Lovely.

Here are the lovebirds with their (step)sons, posing for me on a bridge. It was very nice to be asked to make photo's, but also a little scary. I made a few really nice photo's but also a lot of mistakes and horrible images. I'm still learning.

If you would like to congratulate them on their wedding day, please leave a comment. They often check my journal, so I'm sure they will read the comments this time ;)

Dear sister and new brother-in-law. I wish you all the best, lots of love, a beautiful and healthy baby, but most of all a lot of fun and good times.
Liefs, zusje.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.