Disruption

Over the last 3 mornings Raj has been very demanding and disruptive. He follows me every step I take.  Either he sits on my desk in the middle of my paperwork, so I can't ignore him, or he simply jumps on my lap while I am editing, or doing my emails. This goes on for most of the morning. He knows when something is different in his environment.  This will become more evident in the days ahead.

For those of you who may try to work out the purpose of the piece of paper Raj is sitting on, it is the Saturday Show Outline from the Arnold Classic competition from Columbus, Ohio. In Australia we would call it a detailed running order. Very handy to assist me with my assorted contents and subtitles for editing from this wonderful event. My first visit to Columbus Ohio was back in 2001 and it has been a source of some great winter blips over the years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.