Kirstie's handmade Christmas

I like watching and getting ideas from Kirstie's handmade Christmas programme on Channel 4. I was catching up on the recording of this weeks show when the address on the envelope to Phil Spencer made me smile. He does nt live here :)
Some great ideas and I really liked a lighthouse made out of gingerbread although I would have added a Santa lighthouse keeper :)
A day to be indoors as it's been cold with showers of rain and sleet. A bit of sun and snow falling on the hill tops.
David is enjoying his course on Skye although one class was cancelled yesterday because of the weather. Richard's back tomorrow after his training in Livingstone. Hopefully he'll have a good journey back this time but somehow I doubt it will be that smooth as he has to change trains at Edinburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.