Bom

By Bom

Abstract Material

A busy day yesterday doing 14 backblips for my cruise in mid-August,  I wasn't sure whether to do this or not, but I thought I'd quite like a record of all possible days I've taken photos (yes I do save PDF's of my blip pages.....just in case)

For Abstract Thursday, I thought I'd blip a small part of one of two cushions I bought at the Dickens of a Christmas fair at Olney on Sunday. I've already got two of these cushions, and couldn't resist this pair.  I love the different materials, patterns and colours as well as the overall picture. But have you any idea what the  full picture might be???

The answer can be found in the extra, it's from the cushion on the right.

Thanks to YouOregon1 for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.