Ear, ear, ear...

Back to the hospital today for the ear check up. I walked into the room and had 3 medical students sitting there and each time I go I have to repeat what has happened with my ears/how long/treatment etc. It's all on record but because it's a different person every time, I have to go through the same process and it's been quite a while now so I'm starting to forget!! Anyway, I digress!

The doctor got one of the students to check my ears and he said they looked OK. However, moving to a different room where I lied down and the doctor checked them. They are still infected!! Continue with the drops, another swab taken (last weeks came back clear but that could be due to the antibiotics) and see me in a week.... But the earliest I can get is the 29th!!... On with the drops, although I'm not sure I've got enough drops to last!

This was on the way home....slightly abstract would you say????! ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.