Cambridge Theatre...

What gifted children there are out there! This is an amazing show, packed with energy and song...and VERY loud at times! Mind you, we were in the third row from the front. 

I hadn't read this Roald Dahl book for a long time and its message to me as an adult probably has a different slant now, but a good one all the same. 

We ate with friends in a very full and ever wonderful Covent Garden, and my favourite strings group were playing as we left. I could have watched them for ages!

A very drawn out journey home as trains don't go from Charing Cross to Hayes after 9.30pm at the moment. So Victoria it was with two tube journeys to get there...then the train back to Bromley. Hence I'm posting this on Thursday evening.

I learnt that this area of town is called Seven Dials. I didn't know that before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.