Photographic musings

By Wheeliebloke

Music

Today's challenge is 'Music', as set by PW. I knew straight away that I was going to blip on of my guitars. The original idea was my Stagg semi acoustic because I love the colours and design of it. Ideas evolve, obviously and I ended up taking one of my mid-70s Gibson SG. Playing with ideas and different lighting etc, I came up with this pic. I hope you like it. 

I've been a lifelong AC/DC fan and this is what Angus Young plays. This guitar was bought for me as a 21st birthday present by my dear old mum, so I've had it for a few years. She was a good girl.

I've added an additional pic of the other guitar so you can see the lovely colours and design, or part of it anyway. 

I don't play either of these guitars as much as I should or want to and I keep meaning to rectify that. Maybe one day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.