Preparing for the shot

As I took mine this man with a real camera was looking for his.  I only carry my small Canon as I am already carrying a lot of other things such as laptops, spare this and spare that.

As always as I walk I'm looking and taking to people.  
I met Ted the bulldog. He was watching some pigeons. 
Then I looked at two men sitting on a bench.  They waved, so I waved back.
I spoke to David who was painting the Millennium Bridge
And a Police boat raced under the bridge and disappeared from site leaving wake on the river

Another busy day with two many people demanding information.  I can't help everyone at once so when the stress got too much a colleague walked me round the block so that I could calm down.

I'm not in work tomorrow.  I'll count all of the takings from Tuesday and pay it into the bank

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.