Street Corner Society

By StCornerSociety

Goodbye Sunshine

Last day of my Albanian holiday. We spent a few hours in the park before heading off to the airport. Hard to believe in the 35 degree heat that I will be splishing through puddles in a few hours in Glasgow! It's been a wonderful holiday.

I took over a thousand images while I was away and could have taken so much more if we had time to mooch a bit more...I've backblipped the two week trip, starting here. . There are also additional photographs I took for each day of the holiday, showing a range of the sights and sounds of a still largely undeveloped and unvisited country. These are on flickr if you're keen :-)

Good to be back home, even though it's raining. Hope to catch up with you in the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.