Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Nasturtiums Down - Flower Friday

If you see a faded sign by the side of the road that says
15 Miles to the, Love Blip! Love Blip yeah
I'm headin' down the Portland highway
Lookin' for the love getaway
Headed for the love getaway, love getaway,
I got me a car, it's as big as a snail
And we're headin' on down to the Love Blip
I got me a Smartee, it seats about 2
So hurry up and bring your jukebox money


We don't want our field to look like these Nasturtiums, do we.

This is starting to feel like the 12 blip days before Christmas. Just another reminder to support and at the least, be aware of the cause.
Check out TussockTales challenge re: the LoveBlip tag.

I love your abstracts and am spreading that love as well! A few more to check into after I get home from work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.