Two firsts

The first white butterfly I have managed to catch and the first time I have used Lightroom. An early Christmas present from Trev.
Instead of a Saturday walk blipmate Lizellen gave me a lesson in Lightroom.I came home, took the photo, downloaded the programme and had a go while it was fresh in my mind.
I tended to use my eye and forgot how to get back a step and when I cropped harder I had overcooked it and it went blurry looking. I'll put it in extra to show what I mean.
By then my arm was sore from using the mouse so this is as far as I have got.
So the composition isn't good and there is a white spot which looks like an egg but I had forgotten how to clone. Now I'll watch the video.
It has been a showery day- cold one minute and intensely hot this afternoon. Christmas in the Park is now Christmas in the Memorial Hall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.