Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Eryssimum Flower.

This always seems to amaze me as it always seems to have a flower on the plant throughout the year. I have blipped this before but in the summer months when it is abound with flowers.

Things certainly have been happening whilst I have been absent. I really do hope Blip continues and have pledged a little money to help. It certainly is a great community to be a part of.(although I do not blip every day.)
Even if one does not blip everyday, but when one does, one is always made to feel welcome. Long may Blip continue.

I have been doing some catching up as I have been without the internet  recently and this is partially a reason for my absence.
Other news is, Mrs B had an operation on her arm awhile ago so have been helping her as much as possible.
Our Daughter who lives up in the Lake District has been to see us, but luckily she and her husband have escaped the floods, but our thoughts are with all the people who have suffered and just before Christmas as well.
I will try and catch up with some comments on your journals.
Hope you are all well and you enjoy your weekend.

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.