Life with Alice

By elirin

...Day 2: The Plot Thickens

The wild Christmas tree along our walkie mysteriously keeps getting more and more decorations in it. A gold and a blue bauble, a Santa and tinsel had appeared today! Mum thinks the tinsel may not be a good idea outdoors, but the rest is brilliant! We have no idea who is behind this. Maybe we could contribute as well!

Mum and grandpa went out to buy a Christmas tree this afternoon, and it came inside smelling of forest and about a thousand other things. I wish we could have one as well, but mum says no. As a reward, we had coffee with "lussekatter", Lucia saffron cats, for the humans and the traditional meatball for me! I didn't technically have coffee, of course.

For some reason, my shadow looks like a rabbit today. I have no idea how that happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.