understandings

By Daystarimages

Signs

As I went out today to get some medication at the local pharmacy, I saw this sign which I had never noticed before. As I photographed it and thought about it for a moment, I realized that it was talking to the 3 major groups who occupy Israel. This sign also said to me, so much for the accusation of apart ide state, yet again as I look around. There is just as much freedom here as in most parts of the United States, at least the parts I come from.

The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked; who can know it? I, the Lord, search the heart, I test the mind, even to give every man according to his ways, according to the fruit of his doings. Jeremiah 17:9-10

When it is evening you say, It will be fair weather, for the sky is red; and in the morning, It will be foul weather today, for the sky is red and threatening. Hypocrites! You know how to discern the face of the sky, but you cannot discern the signs of the times. Matthew 16:2-3

That is what this sign says to me, stop and look around, what are the signs that you see say to you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.