Baubles out :)

I think I can get my baubles... bells... deely boppers, Christmas jumper and socks out................. sparkling and a jingling all the way now :) 

Just wanted to thank you all so very much for your heartwarming, kind, interesting, thoughtful, funny, nay hilarious and supportive comments, stars and hearts (always anyway) but particularly over the last 6 weeks or so when I've been working like a little elf ...... every single one of them registered, awwwwwwed at, appreciated, valued and held dear :) WHAT a place blip is... life wouldn't be the same without it! xxxxxxx

(Tried to register my 'theang' with blip today but fell down at the questions... oh my... I really need to sit down and read more of the info.. and I will!!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.