December 12: haircut

I woke up early, I had to design our Christmas card before me and Emma headed to Tampere. I managed to get it ready on time and we started our trip with a visit to the hairdresser for Emma's haircut. The next task was to find a fabric for Emma's textile class project, her teacher had given a payment order for the material. It wasn't an easy task, but finally one dress fabric was accepted. Emma did some Christmas shopping and I printed out our Christmas cards in a photo shop.  

We got Leevi home today for two nights! He had insanely tough week that culminated to a 65 km march with 50 km load and only 1 hour sleep during the journey. Terrible! No one dropped out, which is rare, said Leevi.

In the evening Emma and hubby went to the grannny's to bake walls for our gingerbread house.


+1°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.