witchpics

By witchcreations

stickers

Dave's headed away for a few days to see his Dad,  so me and little un are home alone for the first time... so the back up troops are primed and ready... My pal Rory came for a visit today,  it was lovely catching up over lunch and whilst playing with the Happy land train set....he's also a big hit with little un,  mainly because he makes a great canvas for putting stickers on... 

So now after wrestling a slightly overtired tiddlypom through the bedtime routine, I'm hoping for a peaceful night with her... and then tomorrow we're having tea at the crumblies and then my mum is coming to stay...

One day I'll be grown up enough to enjoy staying the night in the house without Dave being around,  I am actually a bit better now I know I'll have little un snoring next to me,  but it still feels very strange... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.