5 Welsh Jeans

I appreciate it is not the fifth day of Christmas, nor did my true love buy me any of them but I got a new pair and was stuck for a blip ;)

If you read this you will see how I first found Hiut jeans. The first pair (37 made by Jean) were great so I bought another pair and then another, I've just taken delivery of my fifth pair. They are not cheap but they are incredibly hard wearing and they will fix them for free, for life! You don't that from Mr Strauss, or Mr Cooper, or Mr Wrangler or Mr Gap, or Mr 7 for all Mankind, or even from those Diesel people! All of whose jeans I can wear out in no time at all.

So if you want good jeans made by good people in a good factory in a good place (Wales) then get yourselves over to http://hiutdenim.co.uk/

Be aware though you have to join the no wash club, I've got it off to a fine art. When I get a new pair I only wear them for gigs and pitches until they are ready, the more gigs and pitches the more fun, the faster they are ready...

In a fit amazing Karma I've been asked to take some pictures at a Gin Distillery in the New Year, I've asked for payment in product.

Today has been very Sunday, apart from a brief interlude over at H's folks to say hello to Ted, Jo and the boys. Homework, Christmas stuff, a little guitar playing and I'm about to make one of my speciality dishes, famous rolly uppy chicken ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.