Arena

This is Talking Stick Resort Arena, newly renamed from US Airways Center. It's where the Phoenix Suns NBA team plays. I haven't been there yet (I haven't seen an NBA game either), but it's on my list of places to visit and things to do.

I can't believe the year is almost over. I have accomplished so little. I'm still single, I've been jobless, I've been rejected for jobs, and I've only made three relatively minor trips.

Next year is going to be better, damn it. I'm planning on visiting at least five amusement parks. I want to start my amusement park trips in April. Now that I have an actual job and am not contracting, I get real vacation time. I'm taking advantage of that. Even if I go on trips by myself, it's better than being cooped up and working nonstop.

To 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.