Extraordinarily Ordinary

This could possibly be one of, if not the last picture in this project. It is one picture I have wanted since the very beginning of this project, but due to a reluctance to be in front of the camera I have been unable to capture the one person who has stood by me throughout the ups and downs of my recent struggles with Anxiety and Depression.

Stephanie, my wonderful wife, has been beside me, supporting me, throughout this period. I have absolutely no doubt it has been an ordeal and very difficult for her. When I have been there in body, but not in mind, when I have been unable to explain and rationalise my thoughts and decisions, she has done her utmost to support me. Without her it would have been unbearable.

I love her, and just can't thank her enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.