Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Music

is the sound of vibrating strings, or air waves of particular frequencies, not dots on paper.  Thought I'd illustrate my day. 

       Sunset is 17:09 but the sun will disappear behind the mountains a little before then.  Clouds are forming after a clear day; snow forecast for tomorrow morning.  If I go out and capture a half decent sunset I'll post yet another extra.

Additional thoughts:  I'm back to looking at loads of journals instead of going out to look for snap opportunities.  Musicians will note two flats on the score but what mode?  When I see flats I grab the treble; when I see sharps I choose a 'C' recorder.  Then I still get confused about the fingering sometimes with interesting results.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.