Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Stare

Today I bathed Inca. It was hard work. She doesn't like being in the shower and tries to push the door open...really tiring having to hold her (she's quite strong!) and wash her at the same time. She's nice and clean now and smelling nicely so everything is good! She didn't hate me for very long either, which is a bonus.

Other than that, had a pretty lazy day...watched TV, surfed the internet, didn't do much else. We went for a nice walk up at Bolam this evening and I intended to take a nice photo of the lake but it is absolutely manky and nothing was working photographic wise! I love Inca's eyes though and don't think I've ever done a proper photo of them (well, this is just one) but I think they are magnificent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.