Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Lithgow Lights

Headed down to Lithgow to check out their Christmas lights.
They do them much better than Blackheath.

I arrived early at this house, which has quite a reputation.
Each year the family work together to produce a massive display, with artificial snow and synchronised music.
Here they are standing in front of a small section of their handiwork.
The donations they receive go to cancer research.

Dad told me that he's saved money by buying a 3D printer, and printing most of the lights.
I just can't get my head around that.
What a nice bunch they were.

On the way down I drove on the Gap Rd just before sunset.
What a treat it was.
The light was great, the animals were too lovely.
I've added a photo in extras to give you the idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.