Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Just Foaling Around

One of these guys charged at me soon after - I actually got a photo of it but it was a bit (very) blurry :o)

No damage done - it was all playful and he stopped in front of me with an expectant look and a face full of flies.

Note to self: bring apples next time - he wasn't at all impressed with just a pat on the head!

First day back at work - not too bad at all. All the better knowing I'm off to Barcelona on Friday for 2 nights!

Anyone been? Any tips for good places to eat? I understand you need to be especially careful of pickpockets etc - anyone got any advice about taking a DSLR (or should I just leave it at home....?)

Thanks for the hearts, stars and comments for Lenticularity yesterday :o) Now I'm back at work, bizarrely I've got more time to catch up on journals and say my thank you's, as I can spend a bit of time in the morning and lunchtime looking through. But thanks in the meantime!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.