Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

Hands, hat, face

remarkable hat
and a face you can't forget
a russian princess?

Looks like winter's finally decided to settle down to these parts of the world. Chill wind, cold office this morning after it was left unheated during the weekend.

A lunch with Cyrille warmed me up, as well as this photo opportunity.

I had crossed paths with this lady as I was walking to meet Cyrille, but missed the photo. You can imagine that I was glad when I saw that she was seated in the same restaurant we had decided on. I couldn't take the photo as we got in, though, so I hoped she's still be there when we'd get out. Turns out she was.

Shot through glass. My "trigger hand" is in there.


Other hats, hands and faces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.