Last Snap

Belhaven beach just before sunset. I didn't get much of a chance to take photoes today thanks to the incessant rain, but at the end of the day the sky cleared just enough.

Big Snap.

After work I took advantage of my lack of responsibility by heading to HMV for random music shopping and Waterstones for a vegetarian family cookbook of some kind - I decided we eat too much meat. I found "Veggie Burgers Every Which Way" by Lukas Volger, which looks fun - I think there's about 30 varieties of veggie burger.

Then I left my bike helmet in the bookshop, and when I went back to get it I accidentally bought 2 more books. OOps.

Haul
Rush: A Farewell To Kings
U2: Boy
Hot Chip: In Our Heads
Sigur Ros: Valtari
Malcolm Middleton: Into The Woods

Lukas Volger: Veggie Burgers Every Which Way
Ned Boulting: How I Won The Yellow Jumper
Craig Brown: One On One

Mucho entertainment.

Hope the children are OK...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.