Expanding......

...like the rest of us if we don't watch things over the coming weeks.

I am a great fan of Carluccio's and this gift shop is new to our shopping mall. It was pretty busy this afternoon when we popped in and so was the eating venue... badly captured in my extra picture from the upper level of the mall!

Tonight I have finished the decorating in the lounge and D has made a wonderful start on the cards. We have recorded Back in Time for Dinner to watch when we can sit down and enjoy it without distraction. The trailer looked decidedly distasteful!

The parties happened at school this afternoon. Really strange not having a class this year...like..where do I belong! But I AM enjoying co-ordinating and teaching in the Workshop. It's been a good term!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.