EVERY PICTURE TELLS A STORY

Valentino and Tigerlily were playing with the blue bottle top. It all got a bit frantic and the water was spilt. Then the bottle top was pushed under the kitchen mat. Valentino dived under the mat - more water was spilt. Bottle top was retrieved and tossed around. Then it went under the fridge. Valentino fished it out and is now about to pounce on it. After the water was spilt Tigerlily watched from the sidelines - watching and learning I fear.

This is typical daily activity. Lots of playing and dashing around. Its 11pm and they are quiet now but they always have and half hour before bedtime.

Computer base unit was collected today by a courier - its now on it's way to Eastbourne to be inspected. I assume they will find that its " fried " - same as TV and Freeview box. At least things seem to be moving quickly at the moment. I will be glad to have a computer of my own again as sharing Neil's laptop isn't ideal. I don't get on it for long. I'm grateful for the time I get though as without it I would be totally out of the loop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.