wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Mono Monday mobile......

Ok Tony Tigerbear here.
This is Mobile because. My house has been moved again and, Mia's insignificant little house has been placed on top of mine.
This has truly become a "mobile home!"

This has been a strange week here. We have had birthdays, ( Dad's and Papa's). Mine was in September by the way.......you can mark your calendars now.
Mom got down on her hands and knees and scrubbed the kitchen floor Saturday. It's about 1/2 done. She said swears. You see dad dropped a whole pan of spaghetti sauce on the floor. It was a work of art. He hit two rugs not just one. When Mom found it the next day, dad said he was waiting for it to dry so he could vacuum it up. seriously so mom has now made an appointment with the doctor for dad because she is suspecting some major brain issues......... He still gives me treats in the morning. He seems fine to me.
So mom said swears and rolled up the rugs and brought them outside and hosed them off. Mom said they are from Orientia. (That would make them Oriental.) Mom showed her superior brain power by leaving them to dry in 38 degree weather. Our next door neighbor has made an appointment with the doctor for mom. Sue is worried about her thought process.
I am living with geniuses.
So Papa slept all day. They had a birthday party yesterday. That pooped him out!
Meanwhile I am trying to fit into Mia's box. It's not pretty. On another note,
The tree arrived today. I am SO disturbed. The living room furniture is re arraigned and, mom kept bringing baskets and stuff to the back room. I went with her each time. I had to make sure she didn't use my litter box. I wouldn't put it past her to bury stuff in it. I mean hey she MOVED my box of invisibility.
You have to watch them every minute.
Anyway
Time to go. So as always,
G'day downunder and......sweet dreams to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.