Mr John

By MrJohn

Finding.....

.....the blip.

This evening I have been training with Spartan up on the moor again. After the session Myself and Spartan had a walk over the moor to try and find our blips for the day. The weather this evening has been damp and misty but the rain held off for us. Although the mist is beautiful against the colours of the moor it is incredibly difficult to capture in a photograph.

After taking a lot of photos on the moor, we had a wander down by the stream and tried some long exposure shots and stopped in town to chat to the owners of the Station pub dogs called Fudge and Max ( the dogs, not the owners :-) )

This is a shot of Spartan trying to get his blip ( I've sent him a text to see if he minds me blipping it and has said providing it is nice I can, he is out on another run at the moment ( it's 11:54pm ) )

I had planned on blipping an image I took just after midnight this morning of an industrial estate lit up at night, but the clock on my new camera was set an hour out so I couldn't enter it as todays blip. I have also added an almost blipped to my blipfolio for yesterday which was taken on the same session of night time long exposures as Mrluc's lovely blip.

Thank you all so much for the lovely comments, stars and faves on my Tetley brewery blip yesterday, they have made it my fourth blip to hit the spotlight page.

As this evening seems to have been about trying to find the blip, todays blip is.....


..... Finding the blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.